In a small management tool, two people open the same memo. One person saves their edits, and the other saves from an older screen a little later. Even if both see a "Saved" message, the first person's ...
일부 결과는 사용자가 액세스할 수 없으므로 숨겨졌습니다.
액세스할 수 없는 결과 표시